Plum Island

Owning your own business sure takes a lot of time and I guess that is why I have been blogging less and less these days 😦  Over this next month I swear I am going to get busy with my blogging… Get ready for lot’s of posts 🙂

Between my client meetings in Newburyport I have been able to sneak away to the gorgeous Plum Island for a few short walks. Have you ever been to Plum island?! If not,   Plum Island is such a great place to take in the ocean breeze, kick back & relax and then head into Newburyport for dinner.  If you find yourself on the North Shore this beach is definitely work the stop.

Exploring with Jeb – 

plum island - low res (100 of 17) plum island - low res (101 of 17) plum island - low res (102 of 17) plum island - low res (103 of 17) plum island - low res (104 of 17) plum island - low res (105 of 17) plum island - low res (106 of 17) plum island - low res (107 of 17) plum island - low res (108 of 17) plum island - low res (109 of 17) plum island - low res (110 of 17)

Exploring with my sister Rachael – 

plum island - low res (111 of 17) plum island - low res (112 of 17) plum island - low res (113 of 17) plum island - low res (114 of 17) plum island - low res (115 of 17) plum island - low res (116 of 17)

Now that the weather is actually bikini weather I look forward to my next visit to work on my tan!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Taylor

Thoughts???

