Thanksgiving For Two

This past week, on a whim, I decided to make my very first Thanksgiving meal! Along with only having three hours to pull it off, I decided it should also be a surprise for my fiancé. The good thing is it turned out great and I really think the decorating and presentation was more important to me than the actually food (ha-ha).

To pull off this last-minute plan of mine I used anything and everything I had in the house and picked some branches from the trees outside to decorate.

One fun fact – the plaid runner is my scarf

thanksgiving (202 of 33) thanksgiving (201 of 33) thanksgiving (216 of 33) thanksgiving (200 of 33) thanksgiving (204 of 33) thanksgiving (206 of 33) thanksgiving (208 of 33) thanksgiving (210 of 33) thanksgiving (213 of 33) thanksgiving (218 of 33) thanksgiving (229 of 33) thanksgiving (230 of 33) thanksgiving (231 of 33) thanksgiving (232 of 33)

thanksgiving (221 of 33)

(Totally a posed photo… but I had to capture our very first Thanksgiving together some how!)

I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!
Taylor

Thoughts???

