Summer Camp Wedding – Custom Designs

IMG_1620

If you read my blog post yesterday you now know that I went to every Savers on the east coast to hunt for wedding decorations! So today I thought I would share all my wedding designs with you.   I own my own business, Creative TK Consulting, so decided it would be the best to design our save the date cards. I was really just going to design these cards and then order invitations, but once I started, I couldn’t stop!  Eventually the save the dates snow balled into making the invitations, welcome cards, schedules, buttons, menus, etc.  The wedding had developed a brand of its own and couldn’t stop myself. I realized through this process that I may have slight control issues… ha-ha!

Check out all of our designs! I hope it gives you some inspiration for your big day or upcoming event.

Save The Dates Cards:

Save The Date FrontSave The Date Back

Invitations: This included a custom design of map of Camp Hosmer printed on special map paper of course

 

Wedding Weekend Designs: Everything that was designed to make our guests feel awesome!

 

I hope you enjoyed all our designs. I loved getting a chance to do this project and learned a ton about design and the effort that goes into weddings. If you’re in need of any wedding designs please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Next up – a full recap of the wedding weekend. Including all the details on the water activities and of course, the wedding attire!

IMG_0240TaylorJeb (19 of 82)

 

Thoughts???

